Welcome to 2014!

Welcome to 2014, Cañada Faculty!

I have a collection of resources that I’ve gathered from the Teaching of Composition and the Teaching Post-Secondary Reading certificate programs at San Francisco State. I’ll be sharing material I see as relevant and useful to instructors; I hope you will find some benefit in them.

This Spring 2014 semester, I will be offering Drop-In Writing Tutoring to students in the Learning Center on:

  • Mondays: 9am-12:30pm
  • Tuesdays: 12noon-3pm
  • Wednesdays: 12noon-3pm

Please feel free to direct your students to the Learning Center to see me for writing support.

Thank you and have a great semester!

Julie Wilson, Writing Coordinator

Leave a Reply

